Day 4

image

image

Did you think Ms. ADD missed a day already? Never fear! I actually did a few sketches last night – but then I did forget to post, lol. I was supposed to sketch this figure of a baseball player that my professor gave me, so I did a few. I don’t know if I’m doing it the way she wants us to, but I am on my way into the city for my class right now, so I will find out shortly! I’m on the train, so please excuse the blurryness that might be in the photos.

One response to “Day 4

  1. At first I thought he was getting into a yoga pose lol love it!

Leave a Reply

