MassArt Program – I’m in! =)

I have been waiting with bated breath to find out if I was accepted to the MassArt Certificate Program in Graphic Design… and my letter finally arrived!


Wow. To be totally honest, I really didn’t think that I was going to apply for another year or so. I was talking about it with my professor for the Saturday class that I take there, and she encouraged me to consider applying now anyway, using some of the things that I’ve done in her class for my portfolio. So, I decided “what the heck” and submitted an application at the last minute. Then I had to come up with at least 15 pieces for a portfolio, which was a little scary.

I am so thrilled!!!  =D

2 responses to “MassArt Program – I’m in! =)

  1. glad you got in. I hope you have all the sucess inthe world.

  2. Dear Kara,
    I am so happy for you. I hope all the classes are everything you hope for.
    love
    Mom

Leave a Reply

