Day 22

Last night’s sketch was done while I was laying on my couch staring at the ceiling, not able to sleep. I should have put in perspective lines and gotten it right, but I wanted to go to bed pretty bad. (This “spending more time” phase coming up may prove to be a struggle…)

image

2 responses to “Day 22

  1. Great Work! I enjoyed all of it. I never got a tatoo either. Thanks for letting me know about this site. I especially like the fan, and the still life. You seem to be getting better with each drawing. I love you, and I hope you are well.
    Love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

