Day 23

image

I didn’t really draw a study of anything last night… I just made up a little space scene, lol. It’s supposed to be a lighthearted break, but I’ll go back to more focused studies tonight. One more week and then I’ll enter the next phase of my challenge! Any suggestions on what my next goal should be in terms of how long I should set for myself each day/night?

One response to “Day 23

  1. HI I HOPE THIS GOES THROUGH, IM HAPPY TO SEE YOU GOT INTO MASSART GRAPHIC AND DESIGN
    LOVE MOM

Leave a Reply

