Day 25 – Alarm Clock

image

I’m not really sure why I chose an old fashioned alarm clock… probably because I knew I had to get up early today. I had a lot of fun doing the numbers, though. I can’t wait for my Typography class this summer at MassArt!

Speaking of which, today is the last day of my Saturday drawing class. I’m sad for it to be over. I really like having a 4 hour block every week to focus on drawing (as you can tell, worknights haven’t been so great for that so far).  I’m planning to take something like it in the fall however. I am going to push myself to continue to find a 4 hour block each weekend to work, too.

3 responses to “Day 25 – Alarm Clock

  1. Your daily sketch idea is pretty neat… I need to do this more often!

Leave a Reply

