Long time, no post

Hi everyone! I have so many new developments in my life, and I wanted to check in to say that I haven’t forgotten about my blog! I just don’t have the time for it in my life at the moment. I wanted to make August a time to rejuvenate it, but as it turns out, I am moving on Sept. 1st so I have been busy packing and preparing.

I am so excited to be moving into the city of Boston!! I will be spending most of my time working and focusing on my classes at MassArt, but it will still be great to have the opportunity to take advantage of what the city has to offer, when I have the time. Since I am taking a painting class this fall, expect to see my work posted on here – so there will be more activity once that starts. In the meantime, I hope everyone else is well and happy. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

