Back to School

The new semester is starting for me tonight at MassArt! I am really psyched about this class – it’s the Painting: Powers of Observation one. The professor, Catherine Kehoe, actually has a blog about/for this class – as well as her own website. So, I’ll be posting my paintings up here again as I go.

Also, I called to see why my grade for last Springs drawing course was “H” (it was a pass/fail class) and was told that it stands for Honors and that means I did “really, really well.” That’s so exciting!! And, my grade for my Typography class over the summer was A- which I am very happy about as well. Yesss! =)

One response to “Back to School

Leave a Reply

