Link

I Could be More Creative, If Only…

 

I Could be More Creative, If Only…

I wanted to share this link, which was sent to me by Emily, about struggling with creativity. I would say I am personally going through a bit of a creativity crisis right now. She and I had some long talks this weekend when she came out to Boston to visit me, about the concerns that I have about being in school and whether I feel that I am on the right path. I’ve definitely been overwhelmed, so at the very least I am going to take the summer off from the program so that I don’t get completely burnt out. Where I will go from there, I am not sure yet…

One response to “I Could be More Creative, If Only…

  1. Just go with the flow 🙂

Leave a Reply

